Club Honours

Byron Bay Rugby Club Honour Board

Here you’ll find the details of players that have achieved club records and honours over the years

Club Match Honours

350 Games

Mick Leece

300 Games

Mick Leese

200 Games

Mick Leese

Ian Melhuish

100 Games

Greg Melhuish

Ian Melhuish

John Barlow

Terry Nelson

Stuart Mackell

Mick Leese

Darryl Hannigan

Andrew Rayward

Matt Alexander (2010)

Robert Lynch (2013)